Center Leadership


Center Directors

Leadership Team









NORCH External Advisory Board (EAB):

  • Caroline Apovian, M.D. – Boston University
  • Jamy Ard, M.D. – Wake Forest School of Medicine
  • Anthony W. Ferrante, M.D., Ph.D. – Columbia University
  • Steven Heymsfield, M.D. – Pennington Biomedical Research Center, LSU
  • Frank Hu, M.D., Ph.D. – Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
  • Suneil Koliwad, M.D., Ph. D. – University of California, San Francisco


Other Center Leadership:

The NORC-H is advised by an External Advisory Board and an Executive Committee made up of center leadership, Core directors, and other highly experienced investigators.